thumbnail Hello,

Sampdoria News

Next Match

CLF
SAM
v
FRA
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SEA
UDI
3 - 3
SAM
FT SEA
SAM
2 - 5
NAP

Monday 12 May 2014

Caption

The best players from the penultimate round of action in the Italian top flight get their reward with a place in out top XI of the weekend

Sunday 11 May 2014

Caption

The Partenopei put in a fine attacking display, with Duvan Zapata and Jose Callejon also among the goalscorers in a seven-goal thriller at the Luigi Ferraris

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Caption

The Milan midfielder is included after netting the winner in a dull derby against Inter, while Italian forwards young and old were also among the goals over the last few days

Tuesday 6 May 2014

Caption

Goal runs through the best players in the Italian top flight in 2013-14 and picks out the top 11 performers over the course of the campaign

Tuesday 29 April 2014

Monday 21 April 2014

Caption

The Rossoneri renaissance continued against Livorno on Easter Saturday, with three Diavolo stars making Goal's best XI of round 34

Sunday 20 April 2014

Caption

Manuel Pellegrini is considering a move for the Sampdoria centre-back, who was released by Everton in 2012, while Felix Magath will stay at Fulham even if they are relegated

Saturday 19 April 2014

Caption

The young Argentine has caused more than enough consternation since his move to Lombardy, and the opportunity to sell gives the Nerazzurri a quick way out of an unwanted situation

Tuesday 15 April 2014

Monday 14 April 2014

Caption

Check out the best photos from the latest round of matches throughout the footballing world, featuring the Premier League, La Liga, Serie A and more

Sunday 13 April 2014

Caption

Mauro Icardi netted a double against his former club to help steer the Nerazzurri back on track for their target of Europa League qualification against the 10-man Blucerchiati
Caption

The Argentine was the star of a feisty clash which saw the Nerazzurri see off the 10-man hosts thanks to a second-half savlo