thumbnail Hello,

Cagliari News

Next Match

SEA
FIO
v
CAG
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SEA
CAG
0 - 3
NAP
FT SEA
GEN
2 - 0
CAG

Sunday 22 March 2015

Caption

Sinisa Mihajlovic's side are in fine form and head to San Siro looking to continue their fine run of form
Caption

Goals from Jeremy Menez and Philippe Mexes wrapped up three points for the Rossoneri at San Siro, despite the Rossoblu making things complicated with a goal just after half time
Caption

The French striker opened the scoring and added a penalty late in the game to secure the three points, possibly saving Filippo Inzaghi's job

Friday 20 March 2015

Caption

Just two wins in 10 have left the current head coach fighting for his job but Nigel de Jong says the squad are still backing the former striker

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Saturday 14 March 2015

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Caption

The former Roma boss was dismissed by the Sardinians in December but has now been recalled to try to keep the club in the Italian top flight

Monday 9 March 2015

Caption

The Serie A outfit have decided to part ways with the former Chelsea man after just three months following a string of poor results

Tuesday 3 March 2015

Thursday 26 February 2015

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Caption

The 18-year-old has attracted Premier League interest but the Italian club's chief insists he is keen to keep the midfielder for another year

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Caption

The striker still has three years left on his current contract with the Nerazzurri but the Serie A side are keen on getting him to commit to a new deal
Caption

The on-loan Arsenal attacker has now gone seven Serie A games without netting after squandering three great chances in Monday's 2-1 win at Cagliari
Caption

Goals from Mateo Kovacic and Mauro Icardi wrapped up a hard-fought victory for the Nerazzurri, with Gianfranco Zola's men battling until the very death at Stadio Sant'Elia
Caption

An own goal set up a nervy finish for the Nerazzurri but the visitors held on thanks to earlier emphatic strikes from their Croatia midfielder and Argentine attacker

Sunday 22 February 2015

Caption

The Nerazzurri twice let slip the lead in the Europa League against Celtic but the club icon has urged them to keep up winning ways in Serie A

Monday 16 February 2015

Thursday 12 February 2015