thumbnail Hello,

Cagliari News

Next Match

SEA
CAG
v
LAZ
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SEA
MIL
3 - 1
CAG
FT SEA
CAG
1 - 1
EMP

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Saturday 14 March 2015

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Caption

The former Roma boss was dismissed by the Sardinians in December but has now been recalled to try to keep the club in the Italian top flight

Monday 9 March 2015

Caption

The Serie A outfit have decided to part ways with the former Chelsea man after just three months following a string of poor results

Tuesday 3 March 2015

Thursday 26 February 2015

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Caption

The 18-year-old has attracted Premier League interest but the Italian club's chief insists he is keen to keep the midfielder for another year

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Caption

The striker still has three years left on his current contract with the Nerazzurri but the Serie A side are keen on getting him to commit to a new deal
Caption

The on-loan Arsenal attacker has now gone seven Serie A games without netting after squandering three great chances in Monday's 2-1 win at Cagliari
Caption

Goals from Mateo Kovacic and Mauro Icardi wrapped up a hard-fought victory for the Nerazzurri, with Gianfranco Zola's men battling until the very death at Stadio Sant'Elia
Caption

An own goal set up a nervy finish for the Nerazzurri but the visitors held on thanks to earlier emphatic strikes from their Croatia midfielder and Argentine attacker

Sunday 22 February 2015

Caption

The Nerazzurri twice let slip the lead in the Europa League against Celtic but the club icon has urged them to keep up winning ways in Serie A

Monday 16 February 2015

Thursday 12 February 2015

Sunday 8 February 2015

Caption

Goals from Adem Ljajic and Leandro Paredes were just enough for Rudi Garcia's side, who were pushed all the way to the wire against a very competitive Rossoblu outfit
Caption

In a game short on quality, two fine goals in either half kept the Giallorossi's title hopes alive as they claimed their first league victory since January 6

Saturday 7 February 2015