thumbnail Hello,

Atalanta News

Next Match

SEA
ROM
v
ATA
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SEA
ATA
2 - 1
SAS
FT SEA
ATA
1 - 2
TOR

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Monday 16 March 2015

Caption

The veteran scored twice to leave Rafa Benitez's men playing catch-up to Lazio in the bid to finish in Serie A's top three

Saturday 14 March 2015

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Tuesday 3 March 2015

Thursday 26 February 2015

Saturday 21 February 2015

Caption

The veteran midfielder was relieved to get three points against Atalanta and is ready to turn his attention quickly to Borussia Dortmund
Caption

The Bianconeri were forced to come from behind once again, but a stunning strike from Andrea Pirlo handed them a temporary 10-point advantage at the Serie A summit

Thursday 19 February 2015

Caption

The midfielder stressed the importance of getting the three points over Atalanta ahead of the Champions League clash with Borussia Dortmund

Monday 16 February 2015

Sunday 15 February 2015

Caption

A brilliant performance from Freddy Guarin ensured successive victories for Roberto Mancini's men who try and make a late push for a spot in Europe next season
Caption

The Colombian netted a double following the Swiss attacker's early opener before Roberto Palacio finished off the tie, rendering Maximiliano Moralez's goal a mere consolation

Saturday 14 February 2015

Caption

The former Manchester City boss remains hopeful of convincing the Ivorian to move to Milan and says Mauro Icardi's decision not to celebrate is no concern
Caption

The San Siro side hammered Palermo last weekend to climb into the the top half of the table and will be targeting another three points in Bergamo

Thursday 12 February 2015

Monday 2 February 2015