thumbnail Hello,

Atalanta News

Next Match

SEA
EMP
v
ATA
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SEA
ATA
1 - 2
ROM
FT SEA
SAS
0 - 0
ATA

Friday 31 October 2014

Monday 27 October 2014

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Monday 6 October 2014

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Sunday 28 September 2014

Caption

The experienced goalkeeper saved a penalty to keep yet another clean sheet and his coach was impressed with his fine outing in the Bianconeri's 3-0 win over Atalanta
Caption

Carlos Tevez scored twice before Alvaro Morata netted a late goal to secure all three points for the Serie A champions, who have now won all five of their league games
Caption

The Bianconeri kept their 100 per cent record intact to keep the pressure on Roma, with the two teams having won all five of their games

Saturday 27 September 2014

Caption

The former AC Milan boss has warned his side to be on their mettle on Saturday and is ready to recall Carlos Tevez and Paul Pogba to the starting XI

Friday 26 September 2014

Caption

Massimilian Allegri's men have yet to concede in Serie A this season while the home side - beaten by Inter this week - have only scored in one game

Thursday 25 September 2014

Caption

The Brazilian curled home a brilliant free kick to add to Pablo Daniel Osvaldo's earlier wonderstrike and ensure the win

Tuesday 23 September 2014

Caption

The hosts have made an unbeaten start to the new season but they have not taken all three points off the Bergamo side since April 2010

Monday 22 September 2014

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Monday 1 September 2014