Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Sunday 13 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April 2014
Tuesday 1 April 2014
Friday 28 March 2014
Monday 24 March 2014
Sunday 23 March 2014
Saturday 22 March 2014
Tuesday 18 March 2014
Monday 10 March 2014
Monday 3 March 2014
Tuesday 25 February 2014
Tuesday 18 February 2014
Monday 10 February 2014
Tuesday 4 February 2014
Monday 3 February 2014
Sunday 2 February 2014
Thursday 30 January 2014
Monday 27 January 2014
Monday 20 January 2014
Matches
  • Prev.
  • Next
SR-A Atalanta - Hellas Verona 19/04/14 6:30 PM IST
SR-A Atalanta - Genoa 28/04/14 12:15 AM IST
SR-A Juventus - Atalanta 06/05/14 12:30 AM IST
SR-A Atalanta - Milan 11/05/14 6:30 PM IST
SR-A Catania - Atalanta 19/05/14 12:15 AM IST
  
Active Tournaments
Most Discussed
Top Scorers
Player Goals Penalties
Germán Denis Germán Denis
Striker
Atalanta
11 1
Giuseppe De Luca Giuseppe De Luca
Striker
Atalanta
6 0
Maximiliano Moralez Maximiliano Moralez
Midfielder
Atalanta
5 0
Giacomo Bonaventura Giacomo Bonaventura
Midfielder
Atalanta
5 0
Marko Livaja Marko Livaja
Striker
Atalanta
4 0