thumbnail Hello,

Salgaocar News

Next Match

There are currently no scheduled fixtures

View fixtures

Last matches

FT I-L
SAL
1 - 2
CHU
FT I-L
SCG
3 - 3
SAL

Thursday 19 June 2014

Caption

The now former Midnapore and United SC stopper has agreed a deal to keep him at Salgaocar till 2016, vows to "justify the trust" place in him...

Friday 13 June 2014

Caption

Whilst some clubs continue to ponder against any agreement for their players, the organizers aren't breaking a sweat on the required pool of Indian talent...

Saturday 7 June 2014

Wednesday 4 June 2014

Caption

Goa's fraternity laments the way Churchill were ruled upon by the I-League licensing committee, hoped Churchill Brothers would have been given more time...

Saturday 31 May 2014

Caption

The attacker has finally decided to come back to his old stomping ground after his impressive stint with the Flaming Oranje...

Tuesday 27 May 2014

Caption

The Salgaocar head honcho was evasive on the players his club targeted, wants to ensure youth get their opportunity.

Thursday 22 May 2014

Caption

The Greens who were in the hunt for the title the entire season failed to go the last lap and faltered at the final hurdle. Goal's Kaustav Bera analyses and gives his verdict...

Tuesday 20 May 2014

Caption

After selecting the best eleven to grace the top tier of Indian football this season, Goal tries its hand to pick the worst XI...

Thursday 8 May 2014

Monday 5 May 2014

Caption

Goal analyses and presents detailed statistics on the Under-23 Indian players used in the nation's premier competition...

Saturday 3 May 2014

Caption

Goal asks its I-League correspondents to pick their team of the season and then compiles Goal's team of the season for top flight football in India

Friday 2 May 2014

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Caption

Mohammedan are relegated from the I-League in the final gameweek as Churchill clawed on to a 2-1 win over Salgaocar to secure their stay in the top flight...