thumbnail Hello,

Sporting Goa Results

Show results by:

Sporting Goa Show odds
Sunday 15 May 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
2 - 2
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS
Aggregate 2 - 2 Aizawl win on away goals
Tuesday 10 May 2016
FT
Aizawl FC Aizawl
0 - 0
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Wednesday 4 May 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
1 - 0
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS
Sporting Goa win Aggregate 2 - 0
Sunday 1 May 2016
FT
Mumbai FC Mumbai
0 - 1
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Saturday 23 April 2016
FT
Salgaocar FC Salgaocar
0 - 3
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Friday 15 April 2016
FT
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
0 - 0
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Sunday 10 April 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
5 - 2
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
ODDS
Wednesday 6 April 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
1 - 1
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS
Sunday 13 March 2016
FT
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
3 - 1
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Sunday 6 March 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
2 - 2
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS
Tuesday 1 March 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
1 - 1
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS
Saturday 27 February 2016
FT
Mumbai FC Mumbai
2 - 2
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Saturday 20 February 2016
FT
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
1 - 0
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Sunday 14 February 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
3 - 2
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS
Thursday 11 February 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
1 - 1
Salgaocar FC Salgaocar
ODDS
Saturday 6 February 2016
FT
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
1 - 2
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Sunday 31 January 2016
FT
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
1 - 0
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Monday 25 January 2016
FT
Aizawl FC Aizawl
0 - 2
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
ODDS
Sunday 17 January 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
0 - 0
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
ODDS
Sunday 10 January 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Goa
1 - 3
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS