thumbnail Hello,

Portugal Results

Show results by:

Portugal Show odds
Monday 11 July 2016
AET
Portugal Portugal
1 - 0
France France
ODDS
Thursday 7 July 2016
FT
Portugal Portugal
2 - 0
Wales Wales
ODDS
Friday 1 July 2016
PEN
Poland Poland
1 - 1
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Portugal won 5 - 3 on penalties
Sunday 26 June 2016
AET
Croatia Croatia
0 - 1
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Wednesday 22 June 2016
FT
Hungary Hungary
3 - 3
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Sunday 19 June 2016
FT
Portugal Portugal
0 - 0
Austria Austria
ODDS
Wednesday 15 June 2016
FT
Portugal Portugal
1 - 1
Iceland Iceland
ODDS
Thursday 9 June 2016
FT
Portugal Portugal
7 - 0
Estonia Estonia
ODDS
Friday 3 June 2016
FT
England England
1 - 0
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Monday 30 May 2016
FT
Portugal Portugal
3 - 0
Norway Norway
ODDS
Wednesday 30 March 2016
FT
Portugal Portugal
2 - 1
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Saturday 26 March 2016
FT
Portugal Portugal
0 - 1
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS
Sunday 11 October 2015
FT
Serbia Serbia
1 - 2
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Friday 9 October 2015
FT
Portugal Portugal
1 - 0
Denmark Denmark
ODDS
Tuesday 8 September 2015
FT
Albania Albania
0 - 1
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Saturday 13 June 2015
FT
Armenia Armenia
2 - 3
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Monday 30 March 2015
FT
Portugal Portugal
2 - 1
Serbia Serbia
ODDS
Saturday 15 November 2014
FT
Portugal Portugal
1 - 0
Armenia Armenia
ODDS
Wednesday 15 October 2014
FT
Denmark Denmark
0 - 1
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Monday 8 September 2014
FT
Portugal Portugal
0 - 1
Albania Albania
ODDS