thumbnail Hello,

Newcastle United Results

Show results by:

Newcastle United Show odds
Saturday 29 August 2015
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
0 - 1
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Wednesday 26 August 2015
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
4 - 1
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
ODDS
Saturday 22 August 2015
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
0 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday 15 August 2015
FT
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
2 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday 9 August 2015
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
2 - 2
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Saturday 1 August 2015
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
0 - 1
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS
Thursday 30 July 2015
FT
York City FC York City
2 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday 26 July 2015
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
2 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Wednesday 22 July 2015
FT
Portland Timbers U23's Portland Timbers II
4 - 3
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday 19 July 2015
FT
Sacramento Republic FC Sacramento Republic
0 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Wednesday 15 July 2015
FT
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
2 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday 11 July 2015
FT
Gateshead FC Gateshead
0 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS