thumbnail Hello,

Argentina Results

Show results by:

Argentina Show odds
Friday 24 March 2017
FT
Argentina Argentina
1 - 0
Chile Chile
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 16 November 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
3 - 0
Colombia Colombia
ODDS Tickets
Friday 11 November 2016
FT
Brazil Brazil
3 - 0
Argentina Argentina
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 12 October 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
0 - 1
Paraguay Paraguay
ODDS Tickets
Friday 7 October 2016
FT
Peru Peru
2 - 2
Argentina Argentina
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 7 September 2016
FT
Venezuela Venezuela
2 - 2
Argentina Argentina
ODDS Tickets
Friday 2 September 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
1 - 0
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS Tickets
Monday 27 June 2016
PEN
Argentina Argentina
0 - 0
Chile Chile
ODDS Tickets
Chile won 4 - 2 on penalties
Wednesday 22 June 2016
FT
United States United States
0 - 4
Argentina Argentina
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 June 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
4 - 1
Venezuela Venezuela
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 15 June 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
3 - 0
Bolivia Bolivia
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 June 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
5 - 0
Panama Panama
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 7 June 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
2 - 1
Chile Chile
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 30 March 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
2 - 0
Bolivia Bolivia
ODDS Tickets
Friday 25 March 2016
FT
Chile Chile
1 - 2
Argentina Argentina
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 18 November 2015
FT
Colombia Colombia
0 - 1
Argentina Argentina
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 14 November 2015
FT
Argentina Argentina
1 - 1
Brazil Brazil
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 14 October 2015
FT
Paraguay Paraguay
0 - 0
Argentina Argentina
ODDS Tickets
Friday 9 October 2015
FT
Argentina Argentina
0 - 2
Ecuador Ecuador
ODDS Tickets