Wednesday 20 July 2016

Caption

The AIFF's aim to identify Indian talent overseas sees three candidates shortlisted for U17s, they'll travel to Germany and have two weeks of trial with Nicolai Adam...

Tuesday 19 July 2016

Monday 18 July 2016

Caption

Indian international Jairu states he'll be watchful in the upcoming season and also believes Trevor Morgan's East Bengal are gelling well at the pre-season camp...

Sunday 17 July 2016

Caption

As Nicolai Adam's boys ready themselves for the U-17 World Cup that is set to be staged in India, Goal keeps a track of the young Indian side's results

Saturday 16 July 2016

Caption

The AIFF's general secretary, Kushal Das, was in ebulient mood following India's ranking and had already planned measures for further rise in rankings...

Thursday 14 July 2016

Caption

The Blue Tigers gained good ground after their wins over Laos and are the highest ranked in South Asia...

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Caption

The former Rwanda national coach reveals that he recently turned down an offer to coach a League One team in England...

Monday 11 July 2016

Caption

The news will take time to sink in, but Atanu Mitra dips his pen in pathos to remember the coach who never seemed to have got his due.

Sunday 10 July 2016

Caption

The former India international was one of the most revered club coaches in Indian football history and was suffering from Alzheimer’s Disease of late.

Friday 8 July 2016

Thursday 7 July 2016

Caption

With the FIFA U-17 World Cup preparations in full swing, Goal takes a look at how football's governing body has planned to stamp out age cheating.

Thursday 30 June 2016

Caption

The Norwegians were handed an fillip when young Stalin was sent packing by the referee and duly took the advantage with two well taken second half goals...

Saturday 25 June 2016

Friday 24 June 2016

Thursday 23 June 2016

Caption

As the legendary winger turns 80 on Thursday, Goal collates facts about the Indian football great that every fan must know...

Wednesday 22 June 2016

Monday 20 June 2016