Thursday 9 February 2017

Caption

The Indian football' governing body have secured a friendly for the national team as part of their of their preparations for AFC Asian Cup qualifiers

Friday 3 February 2017

Thursday 26 January 2017

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Thursday 12 January 2017

Wednesday 11 January 2017

Caption

Nicolai Adam stated he was displeased with certain players' demur against Russia and that caused line-up change, also enlists factors that aided India's victory including the we...

Tuesday 10 January 2017

Caption

The U17 World Cup-bound squad recovered from their 8-0 drubbing at the hands of Russia with a one-goal win...

Caption

As Nicolai Adam's boys ready themselves for the U-17 World Cup that is set to be staged in India, Goal keeps a track of the young Indian side's results

Caption

All India Football Federation (AIFF) General Secretary Kushal Das reacts to FIFA's approval to expand its quadrennial showpiece event.

Monday 9 January 2017

Thursday 5 January 2017

Friday 30 December 2016

Caption

The experienced coach hailed the AIFF's scouting programme under Abhishek Yadav, believes results are important in competitive matches...

Wednesday 28 December 2016

Friday 23 December 2016

Caption

The yearly list compiled by the American business magazine has a number of non-cricketing sports-persons in the list, but surprisingly no footballers.

Thursday 22 December 2016

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Caption

Jeje Lalpekhlua, the Mohun Bagan, Chennaiyin and Indian national team striker crushed all opposition with a stunning year and has been conferred the AIFF's top professional gong...

Friday 16 December 2016