Thursday 4 February 2016

Caption

The former German FA development coach has revealed characteristics of players he looks to add, whilst also elucidating the U17 World Cup mantra amongst his team & staff..

Wednesday 3 February 2016

Tuesday 2 February 2016

Saturday 30 January 2016

Caption

The Indian U17 side were guilty of missing chances to put the game to bed, as the North Easterners held on resolutely thanks in part to their goalkeeper...

Tuesday 26 January 2016

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Caption

Whilst stating Afghanistan were tough opponents, the British-born coach opined his staff needed more time with the players at national camps, cauterizes SAFF's poor organizing....

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Thursday 7 January 2016

Sunday 3 January 2016

Caption

The Blue Tigers have the final hurdle to lift the SAFF Championship trophy but for which they have to get their revenge against the defending champions. Follow the events LIVE! ...

Friday 1 January 2016

Thursday 31 December 2015

Caption

The year marked the return of British tactician Stephen Constantine, but the results didn't improve immediately.

Caption

Goal's Brendon Netto revisits five moments of significance or notable brilliance over the course of the 2015 SAFF Championship.