Sunday 17 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Thursday 14 December 2017

Caption

The mentality that football could ‘give a poor young African a new life’ by buying him a ticket to Europe is deeply problematic

Thursday 7 December 2017

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Monday 4 December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

Thursday 30 November 2017

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Caption

The Ligue 1 club earned a point away in north-east France, but left without midfielder Ismael Diomande as he missed the bus to the airport

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Sunday 26 November 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017