thumbnail Hello,

The La Liga giants have announced an unchanged eleven from the side who defeated Zaragoza 6-0 a fortnight ago, with Fabio Coentrao continuing in midfield

Jose Mourinho has named an unchanged starting line-up for Real Madrid's first La Liga home game of the season against Getafe.

The same XI start the game that annihilated Zaragoza 6-0 a fortnight ago meaning Fabio Coentrao keeps his spot in the centre of midfield with Sami Khedira still out injured.

Karim Benzem'a fine form assures the striker of a starting berth ahead of Gonzalo Higuain while Angel Di Maria, Cristiano Ronaldo and Mesut Ozil complete the attacking line-up.

Madrid will be looking for their second league win of the season ahead of their Champions League group game against Dinamo Zagreb on Wednesday.

Real Madrid (4-2-3-1): Casillas; Sergio Ramos, Pepe, Carvalho, Marcelo; Xabi Alonso, Coentrao; Di Maria, Ozil, Ronaldo, Benzema.

Subs: Adam, Arbeloa, Albiol, Granero, Kaka, Higuain, Callejon

Getafe (4-2-3-1): Moya; Valera, Miguel Torres, Cata Diaz, Mane; Lacen, Ruben Perez, Pedro Rios, Juan Rodriguez, Sarabia; Miku.

Subs: Colunga, Abdel, Mane, Codina, Guiza, Perez, Albertazzi