Thursday 31 July 2014

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Monday 28 July 2014

Caption

Ghana’s all-time highest goalscorer was emotional and proud after being included among Goal’s exclusive list of outstanding footballers from 2013-14

Caption

The Ulsan Hyundai forward was delighted to be named among the 50 greatest players on the planet for 2013-14 and has set his sights on a transfer to Germany

Sunday 27 July 2014

Caption

Diego Forlan's return was not enough to end a winless run stretching back to May 3 as Marco Pezzaiuoli's side slipped to 15th in the J-League table

Friday 25 July 2014

Caption

The 28 year-old has admitted that Mumbai City FC and Kerala Blasters FC have made good signings in the Indian Super League (ISL) domestic player draft...

Thursday 24 July 2014

Caption

The former Mexico and Espanyol head coach has been appointed as Alberto Zaccheroni's successor following the Italian's resignation after the World Cup

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Caption

The Japanese giants were held by the relegation-threatened side as their attackers failed to break down the hosts' defence

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Caption

With the conclusion of day 1 of the Indian Super League (ISL) domestic player draft, which Goal covered live and exclusive and reveals the signings...

Monday 21 July 2014

Caption

The Golden Boot recipient at Brazil 2014 has picked up another accolade, this time for his sublime effort in his country's last-16 win over the Celeste

Sunday 20 July 2014