World Cup 2010: Uruguay-Germany Official Line-Ups

The official line-ups for Germany's third place play-off game against Uruguay in Cape Town have been announced.

Uruguay make a total of three changes to the starting XI that faced the Netherlands earlier this week, as Fucile, Diego Lugano and Luis Suarez have all been included.

die Mannschaft, Hans-Joerg Butt has been brought in for goal, Dennis Aogo for the left side of the defence, Thomas Mueller and Marcell Jansen for the midfield and Cacau for the striker's position.

Muslera, Lugano, Fucile, Martin Caceres, Godin; Arevalo Rios, Maxi Pereira, Diego Perez, Cavani; Diego Forlan, Luis Suarez.

Hans-Joerg Butt, Boateng, Friedrich, Aogo, Mertesacker; Jansen; Khedira, Schweinsteiger, Oezil, Mueller; Cacau.

Our  provides the best breaking news online and our  football fan community is unmatched worldwide. Never miss a thing again!