I-League

Saturday 28 June 2014

Caption

With just five more players required to fulfill the domestic quota for draft picks, the ISL looks to be well and truly rolling in the right direction, more willing to join

Friday 27 June 2014

Thursday 26 June 2014

Caption

Whilst the AFC praises the AIFF of successfully implementing the Club Licensing rules, the President hopes that an ISL-EPL tie up also influences the I-League...

Tuesday 24 June 2014

Sunday 22 June 2014

Friday 20 June 2014

Caption

The Brazilian, who has spent more than a decade in the sub-continent, grapples with the way Indian football has changed...

Thursday 19 June 2014

Caption

Asian Football Confederation, in an official communique applauded the work of the All India Football Federation for implementing the club licensing system in the I-League...

Caption

The now former Midnapore and United SC stopper has agreed a deal to keep him at Salgaocar till 2016, vows to "justify the trust" place in him...

Wednesday 18 June 2014

Monday 16 June 2014

Caption

The 30-year-old has targetted a return to the Indian national team at the top his agenda for this season besides being a part of the Indian Super League (ISL)...

Friday 13 June 2014

Caption

Whilst some clubs continue to ponder against any agreement for their players, the organizers aren't breaking a sweat on the required pool of Indian talent...

Thursday 12 June 2014

Caption

The former Mariners coach explains that he is an ardent admirer of his new club's professionalism, hopes to establish an I-League winning team...

Wednesday 11 June 2014

Caption

After a couple of consistent seasons in domestic football, the Uttarpara boy has now set his target to reserve a berth in the national team...

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Caption

Several players put pen to paper as they chose to extend their allegiance with the commercial and marketing partners of the Indian FA…