thumbnail Hello,

Goal picks out the top performers for their respective teams in round 20 of the I-League 2013-14...

For the fourth time this season, Mohun Bagan and Mohammedan Sporting shared the points as the Salt Lake Stadium saw a drab display from both sides that ended 0-0.

Bengaluru FC enjoyed a comfortable 3-0 win over Churchill Brothers SC at the Bangalore Football Stadium.

Sporting Clube de Goa were handed a drubbing by Dempo SC as they were thrashed 4-0 at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Goa.

Pune FC played out a 2-2 draw with Shillong Lajong FC at the Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune.

Salgaocar FC registered a comfortable 2-0 victory over Mumbai FC at the Tilak Maidan, Goa.

Rangdajied United cruised to a 4-0 win over United Sports Club at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Shillong.


Karanjit Singh
Salgaocar FC


Simon Colosimo
Dempo SC

John Johnson

Bengaluru FC

Chika Wali

Salgaocar FC


Gabriel Fernandes
Pune FC

Kim Yong
Rangdajied United

T Lalnunpuia
Rangdajied United

Sunil Chhetri
Bengaluru FC


Tolgay Ozbey
Dempo SC

Uilliams Bomfin
Shillong Lajong

Dudu Omagbemi
Salgaocar FC

How do you stay up with football when on the move? With –your best source for mobile coverage of the beautiful game.