thumbnail Hello,

While Salgaocar FC were rested, the other three Goan clubs - Sporting Clube de Goa, Dempo SC and Churchill Brothers SC won their respective matches...

Sporting Clube de Goa enjoyed a 5-1 victory against Shillong Lajong FC in a round 15 I-League match to climb to second in the standings.

A shambolic Mariners side were undone at home as Dempo Sports Club got the better of Mohun Bagan with a 1-0 win in Kolkata.

Pune FC put an end to their five-game winless streak as they beat United Sports Club 2-1 at the Kalyani stadium.

Bengaluru FC were finally beaten at home by East Bengal's 2-0 performance at the Bangalore football stadium.

Churchill Brothers SC registered only their second victory of the season by handing Mohammedan Sporting a 3-1 drubbing in Goa.

Mumbai FC extended their unbeaten streak to five matches while they denied Rangadajied United FC of another home win in a 1-1 draw played in Shillong.


Subrata Paul


Yohei Iwasaki

Simon Colosimo
Dempo SC

Narayan Das

Dempo SC


Lenny Rodrigues
Churchill Bros.

Rowllin Borges
Sporting Goa

Harmanjot Khabra
East Bengal

Ogba Kalu
Sporting Goa


A. Shabana
Churchill Bros.


James Moga
East Bengal

Mustapha Riga
Pune FC

How do you stay up with football when on the move? With –your best source for mobile coverage of the beautiful game.


From the web