Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
2 vs 0
Played
March 14, 2013 1:15 AM IST
Estadio La Rosaleda — Málaga
Referee:‬ N. Rizzoli‎
Attendance:‬ 27451‎
 
43′ Isco
 
 
Thursday 17 April 2014
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Thursday 10 April 2014
Wednesday 9 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April 2014
Friday 4 April 2014
Thursday 3 April 2014
Wednesday 2 April 2014
Tuesday 1 April 2014
Saturday 29 March 2014
Friday 28 March 2014
Thursday 27 March 2014
Tuesday 25 March 2014
Sunday 23 March 2014
Saturday 22 March 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
14 1
Zlatan Ibrahimovic Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Striker
PSG
10 1
Lionel Messi Lionel Messi
Striker
Barcelona
8 2
Diego Costa Diego Costa
Striker
Atlético de Madrid
7 0
Sergio Agüero Sergio Agüero
Striker
Manchester City
6 2