Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
November 1, 2012 12:30 AM IST
Estadio de la Romareda — Zaragoza
Referee:‬ Alfonso Álvarez‎
Attendance:‬ 11000‎
 
 
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Monday 14 April 2014
Sunday 13 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April 2014
Tuesday 1 April 2014
Friday 28 March 2014
Thursday 27 March 2014
Tuesday 25 March 2014
Tuesday 11 March 2014
Monday 3 March 2014
Tuesday 25 February 2014
Tuesday 18 February 2014
Tuesday 11 February 2014
Tuesday 4 February 2014
Tuesday 28 January 2014
Saturday 25 January 2014
Friday 24 January 2014
Tuesday 21 January 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Lionel Messi Lionel Messi
Striker
Barcelona
5 0
Cesc Fàbregas Cesc Fàbregas
Midfielder
Barcelona
4 1
Ángel Di María Ángel Di María
Midfielder
Real Madrid
4 1
Raúl García Raúl García
Midfielder
Atlético de Madrid
4 0
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
3 2