Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
April 20, 2013 3:30 PM IST
Yuba Bharati Krirangan (Salt Lake Stadium) — Kalkātā (Kolkata), West Bengal
Referee:‬ D. Naik‎
 
Josimar 43′
 
G. Obatola 50′
Thursday 17 April 2014
Wednesday 16 April 2014
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Thursday 10 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April 2014
Friday 4 April 2014
Tuesday 1 April 2014
Monday 31 March 2014
Saturday 29 March 2014
Thursday 27 March 2014
Wednesday 26 March 2014
Tuesday 25 March 2014
Saturday 22 March 2014
Friday 21 March 2014
Thursday 20 March 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Cornell Glen Cornell Glen
Striker
Shillong Lajong
14 3
Sunil Chhetri Sunil Chhetri
Striker
Bengaluru
13 3
Darryl Duffy Darryl Duffy
Striker
Salgaocar
13 2
Josimar Josimar
Striker
Mohd Sp
13 1
Ranti Martins Ranti Martins
Striker
Rangdajied
12 0