Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
January 25, 2013 7:00 PM IST
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex — Pune, Mahārāṣṭra
Referee:‬ C. Srikrishna‎
 
17′ Arata Izumi
Edeh Chidi 6′
 
Edeh Chidi 75′ (PG)
Friday 18 April 2014
Thursday 17 April 2014
Wednesday 16 April 2014
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Monday 14 April 2014
Saturday 12 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Thursday 10 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April 2014
Monday 7 April 2014
Saturday 5 April 2014
Friday 4 April 2014
Tuesday 1 April 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Cornell Glen Cornell Glen
Striker
Shillong Lajong
14 3
Sunil Chhetri Sunil Chhetri
Striker
Bengaluru
13 3
Darryl Duffy Darryl Duffy
Striker
Salgaocar
13 2
Josimar Josimar
Striker
Mohd Sp
13 1
Ranti Martins Ranti Martins
Striker
Rangdajied
12 0