Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
3 vs 0
Played
October 16, 2013 12:30 AM IST
Stade de France — Paris
Referee:‬ M. Koukoulakis‎
Attendance:‬ 70156‎
 
 
76′ (OG) Joona Toivio
 
 
Wednesday 16 April 2014
Saturday 12 April 2014
Friday 4 April 2014
Saturday 29 March 2014
Friday 28 March 2014
Wednesday 26 March 2014
Tuesday 25 March 2014
Monday 24 March 2014
Sunday 23 March 2014
Thursday 20 March 2014
Sunday 9 March 2014
Friday 7 March 2014
Thursday 6 March 2014
Wednesday 5 March 2014
Tuesday 4 March 2014
Friday 28 February 2014
Results
Group A Matchday 11
Times In IST
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Robin van Persie Robin van Persie
Striker
Man. United
11 2
Edin Dzeko Edin Dzeko
Striker
Manchester City
10 0
Mesut Özil Mesut Özil
Midfielder
Arsenal
8 3
Zlatan Ibrahimovic Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Striker
PSG
8 1
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
8 0