Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
1 vs 0
Played
April 21, 2013 4:00 PM IST
Stadio Giuseppe Meazza — Milano
Referee:‬ A. Damato‎
Attendance:‬ 42572‎
 
 
Monday 21 April 2014
Saturday 19 April 2014
Friday 18 April 2014
Thursday 17 April 2014
Wednesday 16 April 2014
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Monday 14 April 2014
Sunday 13 April 2014
Saturday 12 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Thursday 10 April 2014
Wednesday 9 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April 2014
Monday 7 April 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Ciro Immobile Ciro Immobile
Striker
Torino
20 0
Luca Toni Luca Toni
Striker
Hellas Verona
18 2
Carlos Tévez Carlos Tévez
Striker
Juventus
18 1
Gonzalo Higuaín Gonzalo Higuaín
Striker
Napoli
17 5
Rodrigo Palacio Rodrigo Palacio
Striker
Inter
15 0