Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
May 19, 2013 11:00 PM IST
Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica (da Luz) — Lisboa
Referee:‬ Marco Ferreira ‎
Attendance:‬ 51349‎
 
50′ Ó. Cardozo
Vinicius 43′
80′ Lima
 
90+3′ (PG) Lima
 
Monday 21 April 2014
Thursday 17 April 2014
Sunday 13 April 2014
Saturday 12 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Thursday 10 April 2014
Wednesday 9 April 2014
Friday 4 April 2014
Thursday 3 April 2014
Wednesday 2 April 2014
Thursday 27 March 2014
Friday 21 March 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Jackson Martínez Jackson Martínez
Striker
Porto
18 1
Derley Derley
Striker
Maritimo
15 4
Lima Lima
Striker
Benfica
14 3
Rafael Martins Rafael Martins
Striker
14 3
F. Montero F. Montero
Striker
Sporting
13 2