Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
1 vs 1
Played
January 20, 2013 2:30 AM IST
Estadio La Rosaleda — Málaga
Referee:‬ Javier Estrada‎
Attendance:‬ 20304‎
 
Tuesday 22 April 2014
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April 2014
Tuesday 1 April 2014
Saturday 29 March 2014
Friday 28 March 2014
Thursday 27 March 2014
Tuesday 25 March 2014
Saturday 22 March 2014
Sunday 16 March 2014
Saturday 15 March 2014
Friday 14 March 2014
Tuesday 11 March 2014
Monday 10 March 2014
Sunday 9 March 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
28 6
Diego Costa Diego Costa
Striker
Atlético de Madrid
27 5
Lionel Messi Lionel Messi
Striker
Barcelona
26 6
Karim Benzema Karim Benzema
Striker
Real Madrid
17 0
Alexis Sánchez Alexis Sánchez
Striker
Barcelona
17 0