Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
August 10, 2012 1:30 AM IST
Estadio de Mestalla — Valencia
 
18′ Jonas
 
 
Sunday 2 March 2014
Saturday 1 March 2014
Friday 28 February 2014
Thursday 27 February 2014
Wednesday 26 February 2014
Tuesday 25 February 2014
Monday 24 February 2014
Sunday 23 February 2014
Saturday 22 February 2014
Friday 21 February 2014
Results
January Friendlies
Times In IST
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Jonathan Jonathan
Striker
Salzburg
1 1
Marco Reus Marco Reus
Midfielder
Borussia Dortmund
1 1
Robert Lewandowski Robert Lewandowski
Striker
Borussia Dortmund
1 0
Jakub Blaszczykowski Jakub Blaszczykowski
Midfielder
Borussia Dortmund
1 0
Marcel Gaus Marcel Gaus
Striker
Kaiserslautern
1 0