Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
November 20, 2012 12:45 AM IST
Olympiastadion Berlin — Berlin
Referee:‬ T. Kinhöfer‎
Attendance:‬ 39127‎
 
85′ Ben Sahar
 
Monday 14 April 2014
Saturday 12 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Wednesday 9 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April 2014
Monday 7 April 2014
Monday 31 March 2014
Thursday 27 March 2014
Wednesday 26 March 2014
Monday 24 March 2014
Monday 17 March 2014
Monday 10 March 2014
Monday 3 March 2014
Monday 24 February 2014
Monday 17 February 2014
Monday 3 February 2014
Tuesday 28 January 2014
Monday 27 January 2014
Sunday 26 January 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Jakub Sylvestr Jakub Sylvestr
Striker
FC Erzgebirge Aue
15 3
Mahir Saglik Mahir Saglik
Striker
Paderborn
14 3
Simon Zoller Simon Zoller
Striker
Kaiserslautern
13 0
Torsten Mattuschka Torsten Mattuschka
Midfielder
FC Union Berlin
12 7
Charlison Benschop Charlison Benschop
Striker
Fortuna Düsseldor
11 2