Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
February 23, 2013 8:00 PM IST
Mercedes-Benz-Arena — Stuttgart
Referee:‬ T. Stieler‎
Attendance:‬ 46570‎
 
Monday 14 April 2014
Monday 7 April 2014
Monday 31 March 2014
Sunday 30 March 2014
Saturday 29 March 2014
Friday 28 March 2014
Thursday 27 March 2014
Monday 24 March 2014
Monday 17 March 2014
Monday 10 March 2014
Thursday 6 March 2014
Monday 3 March 2014
Sunday 2 March 2014
Saturday 1 March 2014
Friday 28 February 2014
Monday 24 February 2014
Monday 17 February 2014
Sunday 9 February 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Robert Lewandowski Robert Lewandowski
Striker
Borussia Dortmund
17 4
Mario Mandzukic Mario Mandzukic
Striker
FC Bayern München
17 0
Adrian Ramos Adrian Ramos
Striker
Hertha BSC
16 3
Josip Drmic Josip Drmic
Striker
FC Nürnberg
16 2
Stefan Kießling Stefan Kießling
Striker
Bayer Leverkusen
15 2