Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
December 16, 2012 8:00 PM IST
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena — Sinsheim
Referee:‬ F. Meyer‎
Attendance:‬ 30150‎
 
Sunday 9 March 2014
Saturday 8 March 2014
Friday 7 March 2014
Thursday 6 March 2014
Wednesday 5 March 2014
Tuesday 4 March 2014
Monday 3 March 2014
Sunday 2 March 2014
Saturday 1 March 2014
Friday 28 February 2014
Thursday 27 February 2014
Wednesday 26 February 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Robert Lewandowski Robert Lewandowski
Striker
Borussia Dortmund
18 4
Mario Mandzukic Mario Mandzukic
Striker
FC Bayern München
18 0
Adrian Ramos Adrian Ramos
Striker
Hertha BSC
16 3
Josip Drmic Josip Drmic
Striker
FC Nürnberg
16 2
Marco Reus Marco Reus
Midfielder
Borussia Dortmund
15 5