Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
December 12, 2013 1:15 AM IST
Ernst-Happel-Stadion — Wien
Referee:‬ A. Stavrev‎
Attendance:‬ 37500‎
 
Friday 4 April 2014
Tuesday 25 March 2014
Thursday 20 March 2014
Wednesday 19 March 2014
Tuesday 18 March 2014
Monday 17 March 2014
Saturday 15 March 2014
Tuesday 11 March 2014
Thursday 27 February 2014
Wednesday 26 February 2014
Results
Group A Matchday 6
Times In IST
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
14 1
Zlatan Ibrahimovic Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Striker
PSG
10 1
Lionel Messi Lionel Messi
Striker
Barcelona
8 2
Diego Costa Diego Costa
Striker
Atlético de Madrid
7 0
Sergio Agüero Sergio Agüero
Striker
Manchester City
6 2