Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
3 vs 0
Played
March 8, 2013 1:35 AM IST
White Hart Lane — London
Referee:‬ Antonio Mateu‎
Attendance:‬ 34353‎
 
 
 
 
Friday 18 April 2014
Thursday 17 April 2014
Wednesday 16 April 2014
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Monday 14 April 2014
Sunday 13 April 2014
Saturday 12 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Thursday 10 April 2014
Wednesday 9 April 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Jonathan Jonathan
Striker
Salzburg
11 2
Jermain Defoe Jermain Defoe
Striker
Toronto FC
7 1
Alexander Meier Alexander Meier
Midfielder
Eintracht Frankfurt
7 1
Paco Alcácer Paco Alcácer
Striker
Valencia
7 0
Kevin Gameiro Kevin Gameiro
Striker
Sevilla
6 0