Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,

I-League 2012-13 Man of the match

Goal.com maintains a record of the players who have been awarded for their performances in each round of the I-League 2012-13...

I-League Logo
Round 1

Linekar Machado, United Sikkim
Holicharan Narzary, Pailan Arrows
Lalthuammawia Ralte, Shillong Lajong
Ryuji Sueoka, Dempo
Ranti Martins, Prayag United
Rowllin Borges, Sporting Goa
Douhou Pierre, Pune FC

Round 2

Player (United Sikkim FC 0-1 East Bengal)
Player (Pailan Arrows 2-1 Air India)
Player (Pune FC 3-2 Mumbai FC)
Akram Moghrabi, Churchill Brothers
Player (Shillong Lajong FC 1-1 Salgaocar FC)
Player (Mohun Bagan 1-2 Prayag United SC)
Player (Sporting Clube de Goa 0-5 Dempo SC)

Round 3

Yusa Katsumi, ONGC FC
Akram Moghrabi, Churchill Brothers
Player (United Sikkim FC 1-2 Dempo SC)
Player (Shillong Lajong FC 1-2 Sporting Clube de Goa)
Player (Air India 0-1 Mohun Bagan)
Deepak Devrani, Pailan Arrows
Player (East Bengal 1-0 Pune FC)

Round 4

Peter Carvalho, Dempo SC
Player (Mumbai FC 0-1 Salgaocar FC)
Player (United Sikkim FC 0-0 Pailan Arrows)
Odafa Okolie, Mohun Bagan
Minchol Son, Shillong Lajong
Yusa Katsumi, ONGC FC
Roberto Silva, Churchill Brothers

Round 5

Subhash Singh, Pune FC
Hassan Odeola, ONGC FC
Player (Mumbai FC 3-2 Sporting Clube de Goa)
Bilal Najjarine, Churchill Brothers
Ranti Martins, Prayag United
Player (Air India 0-3 East Bengal)
Player (Dempo SC 4-1 Shillong Lajong FC)

Round 6

Robin Gurung, ONGC FC
Syed Rahim Nabi, Mohun Bagan
Player (Mumbai FC 4-1 Shillong Lajong FC)
Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, East Bengal
Lalkamal Bhowmick, Prayag United
*match postponed* (Pune FC-Air India)
Seiya Sugishita, Sporting Goa

Round 7

Player (Prayag United SC 1-1 Salgaocar FC)
Narayan Das, Pailan Arrows
Player (Shillong Lajong FC 0-1 Churchill Brothers SC)
Naoba Singh, East Bengal
Player (Pune FC 2-2 United Sikkim FC)
Joaquim Abranches, Dempo
Gabriel Fernandes, Mumbai FC

Round 8

Harmanjot Khabra, East Bengal
Player (Air India - United Sikkim FC)
Player (Sporting Clube de Goa - Pune FC)
Sushil Singh, Shillong Lajong FC
Bikramjeet Singh, Churchill Brothers
Player (Mumbai FC - ONGC FC)
Player (Dempo SC - Mohun Bagan)

Round 9

Milan Singh, Pailan Arrows
Player (Shillong Lajong FC - East Bengal)
Ryuji Sueoka, Dempo
Monotosh Ghosh, United Sikkim FC
Evans Quao, Mumbai FC
Baldeep Singh, Air India
Player (Pune FC - Mohun Bagan)

Round 10

Player (Pailan Arrows - Churchill Brothers SC)
Player (United Sikkim FC - Shillong Lajong FC)
Player (Dempo SC - Prayag United SC)
Player (ONGC FC - Sporting Clube de Goa)
Player (East Bengal - Mohan Bagan)
Player (Salgaocar FC - Pune FC)
Player (Air India - Mumbai FC)

Round 11

Player (Salgaocar FC - ONGC FC)
Player (Mohun Bagan - Pailan Arrows)
Player (Mumbai FC - United Sikkim FC)
Player (Dempo SC - Pune FC)
Player (East Bengal - Prayag United SC)
Player (Air India - Shillong Lajong FC)
Player (Churchill Brothers SC - Sporting Clube de Goa)

Round 12

Player (Salgaocar FC - Sporting Clube de Goa)
Player (ONGC FC - Shillong Lajong FC)
Player (Pailan Arrows - Dempo SC)
Player (Pune FC- Prayag United SC)
Player (Churchill Brothers SC - Air India)
Player (Mohun Bagan - United Sikkim FC)
Player (Mumbai FC - East Bengal)

From the web

SAFF Championship 2013 Draw - LIVE
Follow the draw for South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) Championship, as it happens in Kathmandu, Nepal, LIVE with Goal...
12:00 IST
That brings an end to the official draw ceremony of the SAFF Championship. Join us for detailed coverage on Goal!
11:55 IST
Salauddin: The club championship is one of my biggest dreams. in Europe, it is the most popular competition. But I have a problem. Everybody has time except India. India are not comfortable to find the time. 1) Sponsorship - that can b arranged 2) timing from India team There are my two problems. I will request indian fa president (Praful Patel) so that we can work around their schedule to arrange for the club championship to be held
11:55 IST
A question for Salauddin: What were you thinking of SAFF Club championship which wasto be held sometime this year?
11:40 IST
Lama: We are working with Nepal Football Association and the local government is keen to develop football. By one or two years, we will extend our activities to 60 districts. Lot of areas we dont have football grounds as we are a mountaineous country. We also have a national programme to groom a footballer in schools and colleges.  We are enhancing our infrastructure for now and that is our focus.
11:38 IST
Next on the mike was Mr. Lama . Question to him was: "What is the role of sports council in developing football"
Inside Goal.Com
  1. Ratings: Germany 1-0 Argentina AET Ratings: Germany 1-0 Argentina AET

    The trophy couldn't find it's new owner during normal time, but a fantastic finish gave Germany the World Cup in the Maracana, as substitutes Schurrle and Gotze combined lethally

  2. Low achieves the ultimate high Low achieves the ultimate high

    COMMENT: The Germany boss has been heavily criticised over the last two years but every decision he has made during the World Cup has been vindicated

  3. Germany are worthy World Cup winners Germany are worthy World Cup winners

    COMMENT: Germany won their fourth World Cup as Mario Gotze's strike in extra-time sealed a 1-0 win over Argentina in the final at the Maracana on Sunday

  4. If Scolari has any pride he will resign If Scolari has any pride he will resign

    Brazil suffered another embarrassing defeat as they lost 3-0 to the Netherlands in the third-place play-off in Brasilia on Saturday