thumbnail Hello,

World Cup Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Thursday 14 June 2018
Russia Russia
v
A2
ODDS
Friday 15 June 2018
A3
v
A4
ODDS
B1
v
B2
ODDS
B3
v
B4
ODDS
Saturday 16 June 2018
C1
v
C2
ODDS
C3
v
C4
ODDS
D1
v
D2
ODDS
D3
v
D4
ODDS
Sunday 17 June 2018
E1
v
E2
ODDS
E3
v
E4
ODDS
F1
v
F2
ODDS
Monday 18 June 2018
F3
v
F4
ODDS
G1
v
G2
ODDS
G3
v
G4
ODDS
Tuesday 19 June 2018
H1
v
H2
ODDS
H3
v
H4
ODDS
Russia Russia
v
A3
ODDS
Wednesday 20 June 2018
A4
v
A2
ODDS
B1
v
B3
ODDS
B4
v
B2
ODDS
Thursday 21 June 2018
C1
v
C3
ODDS
C4
v
C2
ODDS
D1
v
D3
ODDS
Friday 22 June 2018
D4
v
D2
ODDS
E1
v
E3
ODDS
E4
v
E2
ODDS
Saturday 23 June 2018
F1
v
F3
ODDS
F4
v
F2
ODDS
G1
v
G3
ODDS
Sunday 24 June 2018
G4
v
G2
ODDS
H1
v
H3
ODDS
H4
v
H2
ODDS
Monday 25 June 2018
A2
v
A3
ODDS
A4
v
Russia Russia
ODDS
B2
v
B3
ODDS
B4
v
B1
ODDS
Tuesday 26 June 2018
C2
v
C3
ODDS
C4
v
C1
ODDS
D2
v
D3
ODDS
D4
v
D1
ODDS
Wednesday 27 June 2018
E2
v
E3
ODDS
E4
v
E1
ODDS
F2
v
F3
ODDS
F4
v
F1
ODDS
Thursday 28 June 2018
G2
v
G3
ODDS
G4
v
G1
ODDS
H2
v
H3
ODDS
H4
v
H1
ODDS
Saturday 30 June 2018
A1
v
B2
ODDS
C1
v
D2
ODDS
Sunday 1 July 2018
B1
v
A2
ODDS
D1
v
C2
ODDS
Monday 2 July 2018
E1
v
F2
ODDS
G1
v
H2
ODDS
Tuesday 3 July 2018
F1
v
E2
ODDS
H1
v
G2
ODDS
Friday 6 July 2018
A1 - B2
v
C1 - D2
ODDS
E1 - F2
v
G1 - H2
ODDS
Saturday 7 July 2018
B1 - A2
v
D1 - C2
ODDS
F1 - E2
v
H1 - G2
ODDS
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Winner Quarter-final 1
v
Winner Quarter-final 2
ODDS
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Winner Quarter-final 3
v
Winner Quarter-final 4
ODDS
Saturday 14 July 2018
Loser Semi-final 1
v
Loser Semi-final 2
ODDS
Sunday 15 July 2018
Winner Semi-final 1
v
Winner Semi-final 2
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST