thumbnail Hello,

World Cup Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Friday 13 June 2014
1:30 AM
Brazil Brazil
v
Croatia Croatia
9:30 PM
Mexico Mexico
v
Cameroon Cameroon
Saturday 14 June 2014
12:30 AM
Spain Spain
v
Netherlands Netherlands
3:30 AM
Chile Chile
v
Australia Australia
9:30 PM
Colombia Colombia
v
Greece Greece
Sunday 15 June 2014
12:30 AM
Uruguay Uruguay
v
Costa Rica Costa Rica
3:30 AM
England England
v
Italy Italy
6:30 AM
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
v
Japan Japan
9:30 PM
Switzerland Switzerland
v
Ecuador Ecuador
Monday 16 June 2014
12:30 AM
France France
v
Honduras Honduras
3:30 AM
Argentina Argentina
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
9:30 PM
Germany Germany
v
Portugal Portugal
Tuesday 17 June 2014
12:30 AM
Iran Iran
v
Nigeria Nigeria
3:30 AM
Ghana Ghana
v
United States United States
9:30 PM
Belgium Belgium
v
Algeria Algeria
Wednesday 18 June 2014
12:30 AM
Brazil Brazil
v
Mexico Mexico
3:30 AM
Russia Russia
v
Korea Republic Korea Republic
9:30 PM
Australia Australia
v
Netherlands Netherlands
Thursday 19 June 2014
12:30 AM
Spain Spain
v
Chile Chile
3:30 AM
Cameroon Cameroon
v
Croatia Croatia
9:30 PM
Colombia Colombia
v
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
Friday 20 June 2014
12:30 AM
Uruguay Uruguay
v
England England
3:30 AM
Japan Japan
v
Greece Greece
9:30 PM
Italy Italy
v
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Saturday 21 June 2014
12:30 AM
Switzerland Switzerland
v
France France
3:30 AM
Honduras Honduras
v
Ecuador Ecuador
9:30 PM
Argentina Argentina
v
Iran Iran
Sunday 22 June 2014
12:30 AM
Germany Germany
v
Ghana Ghana
3:30 AM
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
9:30 PM
Belgium Belgium
v
Russia Russia
Monday 23 June 2014
12:30 AM
Korea Republic Korea Republic
v
Algeria Algeria
3:30 AM
United States United States
v
Portugal Portugal
9:30 PM
Australia Australia
v
Spain Spain
9:30 PM
Netherlands Netherlands
v
Chile Chile
Tuesday 24 June 2014
1:30 AM
Cameroon Cameroon
v
Brazil Brazil
1:30 AM
Croatia Croatia
v
Mexico Mexico
9:30 PM
Costa Rica Costa Rica
v
England England
9:30 PM
Italy Italy
v
Uruguay Uruguay
Wednesday 25 June 2014
1:30 AM
Greece Greece
v
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
1:30 AM
Japan Japan
v
Colombia Colombia
9:30 PM
Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
v
Iran Iran
9:30 PM
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Argentina Argentina
Thursday 26 June 2014
1:30 AM
Ecuador Ecuador
v
France France
1:30 AM
Honduras Honduras
v
Switzerland Switzerland
9:30 PM
Portugal Portugal
v
Ghana Ghana
9:30 PM
United States United States
v
Germany Germany
Friday 27 June 2014
1:30 AM
Algeria Algeria
v
Russia Russia
1:30 AM
Korea Republic Korea Republic
v
Belgium Belgium
All kick-off times stated as IST