thumbnail Hello,

Wales Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Wales Show odds
Friday 25 March 2016
01:15
Wales Wales
v
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
ODDS
Monday 28 March 2016
Ukraine Ukraine
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Saturday 11 June 2016
21:30
Wales Wales
v
Slovakia Slovakia
ODDS
Thursday 16 June 2016
18:30
England England
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Tuesday 21 June 2016
00:30
Russia Russia
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Tuesday 6 September 2016
00:15
Wales Wales
v
Moldova Moldova
ODDS
Friday 7 October 2016
00:15
Austria Austria
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Sunday 9 October 2016
21:30
Wales Wales
v
Georgia Georgia
ODDS
Sunday 13 November 2016
01:15
Wales Wales
v
Serbia Serbia
ODDS
Saturday 25 March 2017
01:15
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Monday 12 June 2017
00:15
Serbia Serbia
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Sunday 3 September 2017
00:15
Wales Wales
v
Austria Austria
ODDS
Wednesday 6 September 2017
00:15
Moldova Moldova
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Friday 6 October 2017
21:30
Georgia Georgia
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Tuesday 10 October 2017
00:15
Wales Wales
v
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST