thumbnail Hello,

Sporting Gijón Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Sporting Gijón Show odds
Saturday 31 January 2015
22:30
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 8 February 2015
21:30
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
Albacete Balompié Albacete
ODDS
Sunday 15 February 2015
16:30
Girona FC Girona
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 22 February 2015
21:30
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
CD Mirandés Mirandés
ODDS
Sunday 1 March 2015
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 8 March 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS
Sunday 15 March 2015
CD Leganés Leganés
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 22 March 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
Real Club Recreativo de Huelva Recreativo Huelva
ODDS
Sunday 29 March 2015
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 5 April 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
FC Barcelona Atlètic Barcelona II
ODDS
Sunday 12 April 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 19 April 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS
Sunday 26 April 2015
UE Llagostera Llagostera
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 3 May 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
ODDS
Sunday 10 May 2015
CD Lugo Lugo
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 17 May 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
Real Racing Club de Santander Racing Santander
ODDS
Wednesday 20 May 2015
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS
Sunday 31 May 2015
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
CE Sabadell FC Sabadell
ODDS
Sunday 7 June 2015
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST