thumbnail Hello,

Southend United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Southend United Show odds
Saturday 30 July 2016
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Colchester United FC Colchester United
ODDS
Saturday 6 August 2016
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Gillingham FC Gillingham
ODDS
Wednesday 10 August 2016
00:15
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Gillingham FC Gillingham
ODDS
Saturday 13 August 2016
19:30
Port Vale FC Port Vale
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Wednesday 17 August 2016
00:15
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 20 August 2016
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Bristol Rovers FC Bristol Rovers
ODDS
Saturday 27 August 2016
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
ODDS
Saturday 3 September 2016
19:30
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 10 September 2016
19:30
Scunthorpe United FC Scunthorpe United
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 17 September 2016
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Millwall FC Millwall
ODDS
Saturday 24 September 2016
19:30
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Wednesday 28 September 2016
00:15
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS
Saturday 1 October 2016
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
ODDS
Saturday 8 October 2016
19:30
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 15 October 2016
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Wednesday 19 October 2016
00:15
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 22 October 2016
19:30
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 29 October 2016
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
ODDS
Saturday 12 November 2016
20:30
Bury FC Bury
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 19 November 2016
20:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
ODDS
Wednesday 23 November 2016
01:15
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
ODDS
Saturday 26 November 2016
20:30
Walsall FC Walsall
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 10 December 2016
20:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Coventry City FC Coventry City
ODDS
Saturday 17 December 2016
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Monday 26 December 2016
18:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
AFC Wimbledon AFC Wimbledon
ODDS
Saturday 31 December 2016
18:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
ODDS
Monday 2 January 2017
20:30
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 7 January 2017
20:30
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 14 January 2017
20:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
ODDS
Saturday 21 January 2017
20:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday 28 January 2017
20:30
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 4 February 2017
20:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Scunthorpe United FC Scunthorpe United
ODDS
Saturday 11 February 2017
20:30
Millwall FC Millwall
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Wednesday 15 February 2017
01:15
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 18 February 2017
20:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
ODDS
Saturday 25 February 2017
20:30
Gillingham FC Gillingham
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Wednesday 1 March 2017
01:15
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS
Saturday 4 March 2017
20:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Port Vale FC Port Vale
ODDS
Saturday 11 March 2017
20:30
Bristol Rovers FC Bristol Rovers
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Wednesday 15 March 2017
01:15
Coventry City FC Coventry City
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 18 March 2017
20:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS
Saturday 25 March 2017
20:30
AFC Wimbledon AFC Wimbledon
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Saturday 1 April 2017
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS
Saturday 8 April 2017
19:30
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Friday 14 April 2017
19:30
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Monday 17 April 2017
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
ODDS
Saturday 22 April 2017
19:30
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS
Sunday 30 April 2017
16:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Bury FC Bury
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST