thumbnail Hello,

San Lorenzo Fixtures

Show fixtures by

San Lorenzo Show odds
Sunday 24 August 2014
22:45
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA Banfield Banfield
ODDS
Friday 29 August 2014
06:00
Quilmes AC Quilmes
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
Monday 1 September 2014
06:00
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Sunday 7 September 2014
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
Sunday 14 September 2014
CSD Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
Sunday 21 September 2014
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Gimnasia La Plata
ODDS
Sunday 28 September 2014
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA Tigre Tigre
ODDS
Sunday 5 October 2014
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
Sunday 12 October 2014
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA Independiente Independiente
ODDS
Sunday 19 October 2014
CA Lanús Lanús
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
Sunday 26 October 2014
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
ODDS
Sunday 2 November 2014
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
Sunday 9 November 2014
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS
Sunday 16 November 2014
Atlético de Rafaela Atlético Rafaela
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
Sunday 23 November 2014
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
ODDS
Sunday 30 November 2014
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST