thumbnail Hello,

São Paulo Fixtures

Show fixtures by

São Paulo Show odds
Friday 20 January 2017
05:30
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Monday 6 February 2017
00:30
Grêmio Osasco Audax EC Osasco Audax
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS Tickets
Friday 10 February 2017
05:00
Moto Club de São Luís Moto Club MA
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS Tickets
Monday 13 February 2017
00:30
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 16 February 2017
05:15
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 February 2017
03:00
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Mirassol Futebol Clube Mirassol
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 22 February 2017
05:00
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
EC São Bento São Bento
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 26 February 2017
04:00
Grêmio Novorizontino Novorizontino
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 5 March 2017
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Esporte Clube Santo Andre Santo André
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 March 2017
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 March 2017
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Ituano Futebol Clube Ituano
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Botafogo FC Ribeirão Preto Botafogo SP
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 26 March 2017
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
SC Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 30 March 2017
06:15
São Bernardo FC São Bernardo
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST