thumbnail Hello,

São Paulo Fixtures

Show fixtures by

São Paulo Show odds
Sunday 31 July 2016
19:30
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Chapecoense AF Chapecoense
ODDS
22:00
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
EC XV de Novembro (Piracicaba) XV de Piracicaba
ODDS
Wednesday 3 August 2016
23:30
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Clube Atlético Bragantino Bragantino
ODDS
Friday 5 August 2016
04:00
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
CA Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
ODDS
Sunday 7 August 2016
18:30
CA Juventus Juventus
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Monday 8 August 2016
00:45
Santa Cruz FC Santa Cruz
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Monday 15 August 2016
00:45
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Botafogo FR Botafogo
ODDS
03:15
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Ituano Futebol Clube Ituano
ODDS
Monday 22 August 2016
00:30
SC Internacional Internacional
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
00:30
Red Bull Brasil RB Brasil
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Saturday 27 August 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
ODDS
Monday 5 September 2016
00:30
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Paulista Futebol Clube Paulista
ODDS
Wednesday 7 September 2016
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Thursday 8 September 2016
04:30
Clube Atlético Bragantino Bragantino
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Saturday 10 September 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Figueirense FC Figueirense
ODDS
Sunday 11 September 2016
00:30
EC XV de Novembro (Piracicaba) XV de Piracicaba
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Wednesday 14 September 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Cruzeiro EC Cruzeiro
ODDS
Saturday 17 September 2016
CA Paranaense Atlético PR
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Sunday 18 September 2016
18:30
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
CA Juventus Juventus
ODDS
Saturday 24 September 2016
EC Vitória Vitória
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Saturday 1 October 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
CR Flamengo Flamengo
ODDS
Wednesday 5 October 2016
SC do Recife Sport Recife
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Wednesday 12 October 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Saturday 15 October 2016
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Saturday 22 October 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
Saturday 29 October 2016
América FC (Minas Gerais) América Mineiro
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Saturday 5 November 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
SC Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
ODDS
Wednesday 16 November 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Sunday 20 November 2016
Chapecoense AF Chapecoense
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Sunday 27 November 2016
CA Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
v
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Sunday 4 December 2016
São Paulo FC São Paulo
v
Santa Cruz FC Santa Cruz
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST