thumbnail Hello,

River Plate Fixtures

Show fixtures by

River Plate Show odds
Monday 8 February 2016
03:30
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Quilmes AC Quilmes
ODDS
Sunday 14 February 2016
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Wednesday 17 February 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
ODDS
Sunday 21 February 2016
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Friday 26 February 2016
06:15
Trujillanos FC Trujillanos
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Sunday 28 February 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Independiente Independiente
ODDS
Sunday 6 March 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
ODDS
Friday 11 March 2016
04:00
CA River Plate River Plate
v
César Vallejo/São Paulo
ODDS
Sunday 13 March 2016
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Thursday 17 March 2016
04:00
Club The Strongest The Strongest
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Sunday 20 March 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Banfield Banfield
ODDS
Sunday 3 April 2016
CA Patronato de la Juventud Católica Patronato
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Thursday 7 April 2016
03:00
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Club The Strongest The Strongest
ODDS
Sunday 10 April 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Sarmiento Sarmiento
ODDS
Thursday 14 April 2016
05:15
César Vallejo/São Paulo
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Sunday 17 April 2016
Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Olimpo
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Friday 22 April 2016
05:15
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Trujillanos FC Trujillanos
ODDS
Sunday 24 April 2016
CA Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Saturday 30 April 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
ODDS
Sunday 8 May 2016
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Sunday 15 May 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Gimnasia La Plata
ODDS
Sunday 22 May 2016
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Tuesday 31 May 2016
Club Independiente Santa Fe Santa Fe
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS
Tuesday 7 June 2016
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Club Independiente Santa Fe Santa Fe
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST