thumbnail Hello,

River Plate Fixtures

Show fixtures by

River Plate Show odds
Sunday 21 January 2018
02:30
Club Atlético de San Jorge Atlético San Jorge
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Monday 29 January 2018
06:00
CA Huracán Huracán
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 4 February 2018
03:45
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Olimpo
ODDS Tickets
Monday 12 February 2018
06:00
CA Lanús Lanús
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Monday 19 February 2018
03:45
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 25 February 2018
03:45
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Monday 5 March 2018
06:00
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Chacarita Juniors Chacarita Juniors
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 11 March 2018
06:00
CA Patronato de la Juventud Católica Patronato
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 14 March 2018
CA Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Monday 19 March 2018
01:30
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 1 April 2018
19:30
CSD Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Monday 9 April 2018
04:30
Racing Club de Avellaneda Racing Club
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Monday 16 April 2018
02:15
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Monday 23 April 2018
02:15
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Monday 30 April 2018
02:15
CA River Plate River Plate
v
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 8 May 2018
05:45
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
v
CA River Plate River Plate
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 13 May 2018
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST