thumbnail Hello,

Osasuna Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Osasuna Show odds
Sunday 22 January 2017
16:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 28 January 2017
01:15
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 5 February 2017
23:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 February 2017
01:15
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 February 2017
23:00
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 26 February 2017
21:30
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 1 March 2017
21:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Villarreal CF Villarreal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 5 March 2017
21:30
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 March 2017
21:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 March 2017
21:30
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 2 April 2017
20:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 5 April 2017
20:30
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 9 April 2017
20:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
CD Leganés Leganés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 16 April 2017
20:30
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 23 April 2017
20:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 26 April 2017
20:30
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 30 April 2017
20:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 7 May 2017
20:30
Valencia CF Valencia
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 14 May 2017
20:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 21 May 2017
20:30
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST