thumbnail Hello,

Osasuna Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Osasuna Show odds
Sunday 29 March 2015
15:30
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 5 April 2015
15:30
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
Sunday 12 April 2015
21:45
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
ODDS
Sunday 19 April 2015
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
Sunday 26 April 2015
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Albacete Balompié Albacete
ODDS
Sunday 3 May 2015
Girona FC Girona
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
Sunday 10 May 2015
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
CD Mirandés Mirandés
ODDS
Sunday 17 May 2015
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
Wednesday 20 May 2015
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
CD Leganés Leganés
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
Sunday 31 May 2015
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Real Club Recreativo de Huelva Recreativo Huelva
ODDS
Sunday 7 June 2015
CE Sabadell FC Sabadell
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST