thumbnail Hello,

Oldham Athletic Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Oldham Athletic Show odds Show tickets
Saturday 10 December 2016
20:30
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 14 December 2016
01:15
Walsall FC Walsall
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 17 December 2016
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS Tickets
Monday 26 December 2016
20:30
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 31 December 2016
20:30
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Monday 2 January 2017
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Port Vale FC Port Vale
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 7 January 2017
20:30
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 14 January 2017
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Gillingham FC Gillingham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 21 January 2017
20:30
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 25 January 2017
01:15
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 28 January 2017
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 February 2017
20:30
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 February 2017
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Coventry City FC Coventry City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 15 February 2017
01:15
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 18 February 2017
20:30
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 25 February 2017
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Millwall FC Millwall
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 1 March 2017
01:15
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 March 2017
20:30
Walsall FC Walsall
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 March 2017
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Bury FC Bury
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 15 March 2017
01:15
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Oxford United FC Oxford United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 18 March 2017
20:30
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 25 March 2017
20:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 1 April 2017
19:30
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 8 April 2017
19:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 15 April 2017
19:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Monday 17 April 2017
19:30
Bristol Rovers FC Bristol Rovers
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 22 April 2017
19:30
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 30 April 2017
16:30
AFC Wimbledon AFC Wimbledon
v
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST