thumbnail Hello,

Newcastle United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Newcastle United Show odds
Sunday 8 February 2015
19:35
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Thursday 12 February 2015
01:30
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday 21 February 2015
23:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday 28 February 2015
20:30
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Thursday 5 March 2015
01:15
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 14 March 2015
20:30
Everton FC Everton
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday 21 March 2015
20:30
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Saturday 4 April 2015
19:30
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday 11 April 2015
19:30
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday 18 April 2015
19:30
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday 25 April 2015
19:30
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Saturday 2 May 2015
19:30
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday 9 May 2015
19:30
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Saturday 16 May 2015
19:30
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
19:30
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST