thumbnail Hello,

Manchester United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Manchester United Show odds
Wednesday 22 February 2017
22:30
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Aggregate 0 - 3
Sunday 26 February 2017
19:45
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
22:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 March 2017
18:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 March 2017
20:30
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 March 2017
19:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 March 2017
17:30
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 1 April 2017
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 5 April 2017
00:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 8 April 2017
19:30
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 15 April 2017
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 22 April 2017
19:30
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 29 April 2017
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 6 May 2017
19:30
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 13 May 2017
19:30
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 21 May 2017
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST