thumbnail Hello,

Manchester United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Manchester United Show odds
Thursday 30 July 2015
06:35
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Saturday 8 August 2015
17:15
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday 15 August 2015
00:15
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 22 August 2015
17:15
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday 30 August 2015
20:30
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 12 September 2015
22:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Sunday 20 September 2015
20:30
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 26 September 2015
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday 3 October 2015
19:30
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 17 October 2015
19:30
Everton FC Everton
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 24 October 2015
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday 31 October 2015
20:30
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 7 November 2015
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Saturday 21 November 2015
20:30
Watford FC Watford
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 28 November 2015
20:30
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 5 December 2015
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
Saturday 12 December 2015
20:30
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 19 December 2015
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday 26 December 2015
20:30
Stoke City FC Stoke City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Monday 28 December 2015
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday 2 January 2016
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Thursday 14 January 2016
01:15
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 16 January 2016
20:30
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 23 January 2016
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Wednesday 3 February 2016
01:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Saturday 6 February 2016
20:30
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 13 February 2016
20:30
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 27 February 2016
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Wednesday 2 March 2016
01:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS
Saturday 5 March 2016
20:30
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 12 March 2016
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday 19 March 2016
20:30
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 2 April 2016
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Saturday 9 April 2016
19:30
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 16 April 2016
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Saturday 23 April 2016
19:30
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday 30 April 2016
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS
Saturday 7 May 2016
19:30
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Sunday 15 May 2016
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST