thumbnail Hello,

Manchester United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Manchester United Show odds
Thursday 22 February 2018
01:15
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 25 February 2018
19:35
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 6 March 2018
01:30
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 10 March 2018
18:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 14 March 2018
01:15
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 17 March 2018
20:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 18 March 2018
19:00
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 31 March 2018
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 7 April 2018
19:30
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 14 April 2018
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 21 April 2018
19:30
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 28 April 2018
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 5 May 2018
19:30
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 13 May 2018
19:30
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST