thumbnail Hello,

Levante Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Levante Show odds
Saturday 4 April 2015
23:30
UD Almería Almería
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Wednesday 8 April 2015
01:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Tuesday 14 April 2015
00:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Saturday 18 April 2015
00:15
Levante UD Levante
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday 26 April 2015
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday 3 May 2015
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday 10 May 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday 17 May 2015
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST