thumbnail Hello,

Levante Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Levante Show odds
Sunday 26 February 2017
22:30
Sevilla Atlético Sevilla II
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 5 March 2017
22:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 March 2017
21:30
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 March 2017
21:30
Levante UD Levante
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 26 March 2017
20:30
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 2 April 2017
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
CD Mirandés Mirandés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 9 April 2017
20:30
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 16 April 2017
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
CF Reus Deportiu Reus Deportiu
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 23 April 2017
20:30
Cádiz CF Cádiz
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 30 April 2017
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 7 May 2017
20:30
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 14 May 2017
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Girona FC Girona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 21 May 2017
20:30
CD Tenerife Tenerife
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 28 May 2017
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Universidad Católica de Murcia CF UCAM Murcia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 4 June 2017
20:30
CD Lugo Lugo
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 11 June 2017
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
SD Huesca Huesca
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST