thumbnail Hello,

Levante Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Levante Show odds
Sunday 14 February 2016
22:45
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Saturday 20 February 2016
01:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday 28 February 2016
16:30
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Thursday 3 March 2016
01:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday 6 March 2016
22:45
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday 13 March 2016
21:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday 20 March 2016
21:30
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday 3 April 2016
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday 10 April 2016
20:30
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday 17 April 2016
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Wednesday 20 April 2016
20:30
Granada CF Granada
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday 24 April 2016
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 1 May 2016
20:30
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Sunday 8 May 2016
20:30
Levante UD Levante
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday 15 May 2016
20:30
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST