thumbnail Hello,

Lech Poznań Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Lech Poznań Show odds
Thursday 2 October 2014
19:30
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
JKS Jarota Jarocin Jarota Jarocin
ODDS
Sunday 5 October 2014
21:30
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
GKS Bełchatów Bełchatów
ODDS
Sunday 19 October 2014
19:00
MKS Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Sunday 26 October 2014
20:00
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
GKS Górnik Łęczna Górnik Łęczna
ODDS
Wednesday 29 October 2014
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
SSA Jagiellonia Białystok Jagiellonia Białystok
ODDS
Sunday 2 November 2014
20:00
WKS Śląsk Wrocław Śląsk Wrocław
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday 8 November 2014
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała Podbeskidzie
ODDS
Saturday 22 November 2014
GKS Piast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday 29 November 2014
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
KS Górnik Zabrze Górnik Zabrze
ODDS
Saturday 6 December 2014
Wisła Kraków Wisła Kraków
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday 13 December 2014
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
KS Lechia Gdańsk Lechia Gdańsk
ODDS
Saturday 14 February 2015
MKS Pogoń Szczecin Pogoń Szczecin
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday 21 February 2015
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
KS Ruch Chorzów Ruch Chorzów
ODDS
Saturday 28 February 2015
MKS Cracovia Krakow Cracovia Kraków
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday 7 March 2015
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
SSA Jagiellonia Białystok Jagiellonia Białystok
ODDS
Saturday 14 March 2015
WKS Zawisza Bydgoszcz Zawisza Bydgoszcz
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday 21 March 2015
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
KP Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa
ODDS
Saturday 4 April 2015
GKS Bełchatów Bełchatów
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday 11 April 2015
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
MKS Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
ODDS
Saturday 18 April 2015
GKS Górnik Łęczna Górnik Łęczna
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
Saturday 25 April 2015
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
v
WKS Śląsk Wrocław Śląsk Wrocław
ODDS
Wednesday 29 April 2015
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała Podbeskidzie
v
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST