thumbnail Hello,

Germany Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Germany Show odds
Thursday 23 March 2017
01:15
Germany Germany
v
England England
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 26 March 2017
21:30
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
v
Germany Germany
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Denmark Denmark
v
Germany Germany
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 11 June 2017
00:15
Germany Germany
v
San Marino San Marino
ODDS Tickets
Monday 19 June 2017
20:30
Australia Australia
v
Germany Germany
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 22 June 2017
23:30
Germany Germany
v
Chile Chile
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 25 June 2017
20:30
Germany Germany
v
B1
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 2 September 2017
00:15
Czech Republic Czech Republic
v
Germany Germany
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 5 September 2017
00:15
Germany Germany
v
Norway Norway
ODDS Tickets
Friday 6 October 2017
00:15
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
v
Germany Germany
ODDS Tickets
Monday 9 October 2017
00:15
Germany Germany
v
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST