thumbnail Hello,

Galatasaray Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Galatasaray Show odds
Sunday 5 April 2015
18:30
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
v
Kardemir DÇ Karabükspor Karabükspor
ODDS
Wednesday 8 April 2015
23:00
Manisaspor Manisaspor
v
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
ODDS
Aggregate 0 - 4
Sunday 12 April 2015
21:30
Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
v
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
ODDS
Sunday 19 April 2015
21:30
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
v
Gazıantepspor Kulübü Gaziantepspor
ODDS
Friday 24 April 2015
22:30
Akhisar Belediye GS Akhisar Belediyespor
v
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
ODDS
Monday 4 May 2015
22:30
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
v
Torku Konyaspor Konyaspor
ODDS
Saturday 9 May 2015
21:30
Mersin İdmanyurdu SK Mersin İdmanyurdu
v
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
ODDS
Saturday 16 May 2015
22:30
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
v
Gençlerbirliği Spor Kulübü Gençlerbirliği
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
22:30
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
v
Beşiktaş JK Beşiktaş
ODDS
Sunday 31 May 2015
Çaykur Rizespor Rizespor
v
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST