thumbnail Hello,

East Bengal Fixtures

Show fixtures by

East Bengal Show odds
Tuesday 31 March 2015
90'+
Royal Wahingdoh FC Royal Wahingdoh
1 - 0
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS
Wednesday 8 April 2015
19:00
Kalyani Bharat FC Bharat FC
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS
Saturday 11 April 2015
19:00
Pune FC Pune
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS
Tuesday 14 April 2015
18:00
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Balestier Khalsa FC Balestier Khalsa
ODDS
Saturday 18 April 2015
16:30
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS
Wednesday 22 April 2015
16:30
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Salgaocar FC Salgaocar
ODDS
Saturday 25 April 2015
19:00
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Dempo SC Dempo
ODDS
Tuesday 28 April 2015
18:00
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Kelab Bolasepak Darul Takzim FC Darul Takzim
ODDS
Sunday 3 May 2015
19:00
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS
Tuesday 12 May 2015
Kitchee FC Kitchee
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS
Sunday 17 May 2015
19:00
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Pune FC Pune
ODDS
Wednesday 20 May 2015
18:00
Mumbai FC Mumbai
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
19:00
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Royal Wahingdoh FC Royal Wahingdoh
ODDS
Saturday 30 May 2015
19:00
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST