thumbnail Hello,

Dynamo Kyiv Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dynamo Kyiv Show odds
Thursday 27 November 2014
23:30
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS
Sunday 30 November 2014
23:00
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Wednesday 3 December 2014
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Friday 5 December 2014
22:30
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
ODDS
Friday 12 December 2014
01:35
SC FC Steaua Bucureşti Steaua Bucureşti
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday 28 February 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday 7 March 2015
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday 14 March 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FK Illichivets' Mariupol' Illichivets'
ODDS
Saturday 21 March 2015
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday 4 April 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Wednesday 8 April 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Saturday 11 April 2015
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday 18 April 2015
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday 25 April 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
ODDS
Saturday 2 May 2015
FC Metalurh Donetsk Metalurh Donetsk
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Saturday 9 May 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
ODDS
Saturday 16 May 2015
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
v
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
v
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST